test

Head Office and All Areas



Erin Fountain
Financial Controller

Main Line: 08456 718434 erin.fountain@getstocked.co.uk




Steve Steenson
Business Development Manager Mobile: 07823 558252 steve.steenson@getstocked.co.uk



Craig Lock
Business Development Manager Mobile: 07595 829952 craig.lock@getstocked.co.uk


Area Managers



Lee Granelli
Area Manager – Llantrisant
Mobile: 07554 949192
llantrisant@getstocked.co.uk



Terry Ings
Area Manager – Wincanton
Mobile: 07970 072234
wincanton@getstocked.co.uk



Chris Applegath
Area Manager – Bodmin
Mobile: 07788 86489
bodmin@getstocked.co.uk



Stobarts